New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my cosplay partner irl

I'm just a average working woman with not so average interests. Not into drama or games I'm honest so what ever you want to know just ask. I'm open to new experiences but some things are just a NO.

Cosplay for life, been doing it since 2006. Its my fave hobby. I'm an awesome Kanna, Sith Lord (yes I said Lord , lady just diminishes the fun of being a villian). When I want to be a lady I cosplay a Bene Jesurit priestess.

Games..,. Umm I never saved Daisy but, i play no handicaps on Tetris. I Like watching other people play. Just like Superbowl Sunday, hate watching that alone. I m cool with most sports except basketball.

I run from spiders but am fascinated by snakes. I cook, bake, and iron , among other things. I'm Have reserved demeanor until you get me talking, then most people love me or hate and that's fine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican, Catholic, Episcopalian
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsWii
Top 3 favorite gamesI'm a horrible gamer sorry
Tetris
Wii sports bowling

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll CSI s ,L&O, big bang, GoT, Korean dramas, Mindy project. HGTV ,house of cards, star trek...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDune,Lotr, v for vendetta ,godfather Rahxephon, losers, xmen first class. Hitman, Purple rain, shaka Zulu, the good the bad and the ugly , scent of green papaya, like water for chocolate, Red, James bond, star trek......
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsIt's and eclectic mix
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksJane yellowrock series
Gatherings of old men
East of Eden
Kushiel saga

Manga
Psyren
7 Seeds
Bride of the water
Idea of funChillin in the back yard
Fairs, carshows , Street festivals
CON
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping, rock climbing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire comfortably

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can have a conversation about anything. A man who can fix things and be dominant without being and *******. Willing to go to Con and Mass
On the first dateGo the gardens or museum or gallery, carshow maybe mini golf or bowling. Anywhere the would allow us learn something about the other person's interest. Movies are a 5 the option to me