New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Cosplay buddies :3

Female (23) looking for Male Killeen, Texas, United States

I am a huge fan of Blue Exorcist and am going to Cosplay as Amaimon for the up coming San Japan Con in San Antonio Texas. I'm shy at first but once I get to know you I won't stop talking and laughing with you. I'm also outgoing, Funny, random, cute, and A good friend always loyal and honest :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedZoey is a tabby, Luna is Maux, and Paintbrush is um I think a tabby too.

Dog(s)

Dog breedMatilda is questionable, shadow is Labrador/pit mix I think.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI'd love to make drawing anime for people my job.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue Exorcist, The Big Bang Theory, Attack On Titan, Game Of Thrones, Kill La Kill, Bleach, Naruto, True Blood, Black Butler.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBlue Exorcist the movie, Bleach movie 1,2,3,&4, Avengers, Thor 1 & 2, Iron Man 1,2,&3, etc....
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Veil Brides, Blood On The Dance Floor, Panic at the Dico, Aqua Times, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, In This Moment, etc...
Favorite booksAnything that's a manga really :3
Idea of funGoing to cons dressed as our favorite characters :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCosplay with friends in walmart :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a great Voice Actress :3 or write my own manga.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's thoughtful, love me for me even with all my weirdness, will cosplay with me, someone doesn't mind me liking Yaoi, someone willing to support me and help me through life even when it gets me down the most.
On the first dateCosplay or being us at a restaurant and having friendly conversation, then we go catch a movie and then go to walmart and goof off :3