New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosplay Companion

I can be a bit shy and awkward when I don't know someone but once I get to know you, you'll find I'm a very weird Quirky gal. I love making Cosplays and going to cons and would just love someone to share those memories with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe, My Cat From Hell, House Hunters, Really depends on my mood
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Idea of funMaking Shit like Crafts or Memories.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo inspire someone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA best friend. Someone I can feel comfortable around.
On the first dateSit down dinner. Not too fancy, like a TGI Fridays or something so we can just sit and chat and get to know each other.