New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sweet girl

I describe myself as, plump. I Wouldn't know how else I would put it. I love to cosplay as Castiel, or Deidara from Naruto. I just came back from Megacon alone, and I was hoping to find someone to go with next time. My personalilty is a protective one. I'll always hold you tight and watch movies with you while cuddling maybe making out on the couch with Guardians of the Galaxy in the background.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Doctor Who, TMNT, Grimm, Scorpion, H20 Just Add Water, and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPredator, Predators, Alien vs Predators 1 and 2, TMNT(ALL), Guardians of the Galaxy, How to train your Dragon, The birdcage, Big Hero 6, Godzilla, Sex Tape, Neighbors, and MANY others
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDaft Punk is the only one I can name at the moment lol.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPredator, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Doctor who, Jurassic Park(ALL), Cirque Du Freak, and MANY others.
Idea of funA night walk on the beach with the girl I'm with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCross Country Road Trip

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA sweet shy woman, Kind of on the curvy or skinny side, with a little bit of a booty, Lol. I would love her forever in my arms.
On the first dateI would take her on a night picnic on the beach, on a clear night watching and listening to the waves as we talk into the hours at night.