New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer girl looking for player two.

Female (31) looking for Male Largo, Florida, United States

I've been cosplaying for about seven years now, and within the last four years have begun making my own cosplays and props. I'm more into video games than anime, not sure what happened cuz it used to be the other way around. Assassin's Creed and Thief(the reboot, haven't gotten around to the original yet) are my go to's for pass times, anger management(because nothing says I had a bad day like drop kicking someone off a roof), and for inspiration. I'm a home body, but am always up for a new adventure, so long as it keeps me entertained. Wanna know more? Just message me and I'll be happy to talk with you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titledeli clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, The walking dead, ghost stories, forensic files, family guy, the musketeers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out at the house, watching something silly. Or just having it play in the background while working on a project.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA guy who can make me laugh and feel completely comfortable with. One who doesn't expect to get laid everytime we see one another.