New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm awesome

Outgoing and rambunctious! I'm fun and happy most of the time. I can be boisterous when I am talking about a subject I enjoy. I love conventions, video games, Pathfinder and just about anything nerdy. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows1. Game of Thrones 2. Sons of Anarchy 3. Vikings 4. How I met your mother 5.Big Band Theory. These are my top five but I like a lot more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI've seen so many great ones so I don't really have a favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm currently reading the seventh son series but I don't have a favorite
Idea of funI like to do many things and I make everything I do fun :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel the world and see new places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI would like to get out if the military and become a middle school teacher.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who respects me and takes me as I am.
On the first dateWell I guess I would like to do something where we can interact and talk to each other.