New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up for Free hugs!

I'm known as Gimper,
I'm a homebody kind of woman who enjoys watching Anime, Cosplaying, hanging out at B&N's and sipping a Grande Chai Latte. I also dabble in drawing (mostly sharpie work). It keeps me sane.

I've been active in the Anime Community since I was small. I've been participating in the Con Community since I was in my early teens. It has changed my life for the best! I've only ever Cosplayed one Charcter, Gaara from Naruto. I hope to expand that shortly with an OC One Piece character I plan to develop.

I become a chatterbox when I'm nervous, so I may attempt to dominate a conversation without thinking about it. I also become a human magnet when walking beside people. I'll bump into you often. Though, I do fancy hugging and holding hands. Once more comfortable with one another, I would love to snuggle/cuddle while endulging in an Anime marathon.

I'm also a pet-sitter so my schedule is up in the air.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIntern - Pet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOne Piece, Pokemon, Naruto, Princess Jellyfish, Nana, Doctor Who, BBC Sherlock, Firefly, House, Chopped, Teen Wolf, Fairy Tale...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStudio Ghibli, One Piece, Horns, Origin: Spirits of the Past, The Hobbit, A Goofy Movie, Pokemon...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCamilla D'Errico...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHow to Draw Manga/Anime/Comics, Writing Prompts, Girl with a Pearl Earring, Warriors...
Idea of funHaving a Cosplay outing, Walking around town, Going to the Movies, Hunkering down/cuddling while watching Netflix, Hanging out at a bookstore, having a drawing get together, Going to Cons, just walking around...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing apart of a Cosplay Group, Going to a Bar/Clubbing... Being more active. Going to a Gym

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good reliable job, finish my novels/play, to have a stable relationship/friendship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just want to feel comfortable. Humor, warmth, accepting. I look for someone who accepts me for who I am and doesn't want something different.
On the first dateAt the moment not sure.