New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Here to make friends and collaborate meet-ups at conventions if possible."

Hello, my name is Natsu. I am simply here to meet other cosplayers and befriend them. I am not interested in a relationship, but friendship is a-okay. I am a happy-go-lucky, outgoing, serious and very independent lady. Please respect, thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsN/A (I'm not much of a TV person). I enjoy at most anything ranging from: horror, thriller, psychological, comedy, sci-fi, war, action, and fantasy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOcean Heaven (Jet Li), Upside Down, So Above So Below, and etc...
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMainly Japanese-Rock bands (or anything rock related).
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funWinging it.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPole dancing; it would be pretty epic to pole dance as any fictional character.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo be happy and stay/be true to myself, and cherish every memory made.

Looking For

On the first dateHere to make friends only.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga