New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy cosplayer looking for friends and romance.

I'm extremely ambitious and creative. I always come up with different ways to solve problems and can always make someone laugh or make the situation better. I'm serious when I need to be but try to make sure that everyone else comes first and is having a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFabricator and Seamstress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like shows like King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, stuff along those lines as well as Shark Tank, hidden camera TV shows, and especially Face-Off.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesIt's hard to pick FAVORITE since I like all types. Love cartoons like Frozen or Rise of the Guardians and romance films like If I Stay.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain I like a lot of different types but I do enjoy Japanese music mostly but as far as English singers go I really enjoy Flyleaf, Evanescence, etc.
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't really read too much so I don't exactly remember the last book I even read.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI just want to find the right person in life. Settle down with someone I can be myself with. Move out, get married, start a family, live life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness