New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Westie

I'm genderfluid with they pronouns and an Asexual Panromantic. I love cosplaying, watching animes, drawing, reading mangas, reading and enjoying nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesSpirited Away, Tiger & Bunny The Rising, Dead Poets Society, Star Trek 2009 and Into Darkness.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksCirque Du Freak, Howl's Moving Castle and Princess Bride.
Idea of funDancing, Playing games, watching anime, or going out and doing something.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness