New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun cosplayers

Male (49) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm a stormtrooper looking for a mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areForce unleashed 1 & 2 (star wars), and gears of war
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBowling mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksStar wars
Idea of funGoing trooping with another cosplayers and meeting cool and fun people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe right woman for me to marry and have a star wars wedding

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDo something fun we both can enjoy and enjoy our time together

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting