New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Non-paying member. Looking to share new experiences

Female (45) looking for Male Hammond, Indiana, United States

I'm that weirdly quiet girl dressed in black who hardly even makes eye contact that you accidentally see performing on a float in a garter and fishnets, competing in cosplay competitions, doing (bad) karaoke until 3am. Looking for a steady partner in crime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesUntil Dawn, Obscure, Catherine
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsPreacher, Outcast, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, The Boondock Saints, Memento, Repo!, RHPS, Baskin, Train to Busan, The Wailing, Bandersnatch, Us
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsChester Bennington, Prince, David Bowie, Bruno Mars, Lauryn Hill
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Satire
Favorite booksThe Bad Place, Lullaby, Choke, Everything's Eventual, The Dark Tower, Preacher, Outcast, The Walking Dead
Idea of funIdk, fun can be found nearly everywhere! I'm big on tearing apart movies or just discussing good ones,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to ride a motorcycle and indoor parachuting

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live peacefully despite society

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI prefer an open-minded individual who can handle himself in general (works, takes care of his bills, can think reasonably, etc). Someone who can hold a conversation and is willing to learn about new things.
On the first dateI would like to do something like visit a convention or a museum. Something where there's not a lot of pressure to be 'on' and there is activity to be a part of.